Week 2

It’s pretty hard to give weekly updates because the CCM is the same thing week after week haha. Food is still great, companion is still great and my district is awesome! My mission pres is like 70 years old in the CCM but he can still ball haha. There are 2 North Americans coming today, both girls, there are now about 30 people total in the CCM. Mornings are rough, every Tuesday we have to wake up at 5:30 and we don’t get naps. I haven’t heard from anyone in the field and the CCM is all classes, the field isn’t. We haven’t done LDM (Spanish BOM). Going to the temple is a great part of each week. Learning Spanish is coming but its still tough to teach all of these fake investigators using only Spanish. I can get my point across which is a good thing and I can answer most of the questions they ask but its still pretty tough to put together what you want to say. Fortunately I’m getting better and better each day.

Love, Elder Gorze

Leave a Reply

