Week 34

Well this week was pretty eventful. I have a convert in my other area that is going to get baptized this saturday. She didnt lack much when i left and Elder Vasquez told me how she got her answer to be baptized. One night she was dreaming that she was sitting there in her room and all of the sudden she saw Jesus standing by her side. He told her that she needed to be baptized and that he needed her in the church. When they told me that story i was so shocked and i felt the spirit so strong. I had heard about experiences like that but i had never met anyone who had that type of answer. I am hoping to get permission to go back to my area and see the baptism because we worked hard to get her ready.

Leave a Reply

